Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerrie Freem

Jerrie Freem

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrie Freem
"State Farm has been a great professional company that takes fabulous and honest care of their clients. I've been with them for many years I have not had any issues but great car insurance needs .Chelsea great respect for you and your excellent work ethics in handling all my questions and my insurance needs . The whole staff is always helpful ."
Profile photo of MCI Diagnostic Center

MCI Diagnostic Center

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MCI Diagnostic Center
"Mr. Gordan is top tier. They provided me the best prices by hundreds of dollars, and the best and most consistent service. The entire process was easy and hospitable. If you are looking for insurance use Chelsea Terry without a doubt and when you call ask namely for Gordan. You will not regret it, I don't. K.G ☻"
Profile photo of Francis Williams

Francis Williams

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Williams
"I really enjoy being a part of this agency. Someone is always there to answer the phone and any questions I have. Everyone is very professional and Laura made keeping my account active easy and stress free. Thanks Laura. I also got to keep State Farm top of mind with payment reminder texts from Kenneth. I even had an insurance review thanks to Liz Trusty."
Profile photo of Bridgette McMillan

Bridgette McMillan

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette McMillan
"Elizabeth was very kind and handled everything very well. I was very pleased to work with her. Thank you for setting everything up!"
Profile photo of Dave Plumlee

Dave Plumlee

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Plumlee
"Excellent interaction/communication with Laura Powell. Very professional."
Profile photo of Cynchasha Washington

Cynchasha Washington

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynchasha Washington
"Just wanted to give a huge Thank you for answering my questions and explaining my options across the board. Laura Powell you are awesome!"
Profile photo of Phong Nguyen

Phong Nguyen

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phong Nguyen
"Elisabeth Very nice customer service . She explained detail every questions ."
Profile photo of Diedra Moffitt

Diedra Moffitt

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diedra Moffitt
"The service received was very pleasant and expedient."
Profile photo of Red Wolf

Red Wolf

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Red Wolf
"Absolutely amazing customer service! I'd recommend Chelsea Terry State Farm to everyone!"
Profile photo of Mandy

Mandy

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy
"Thank you Gordon Smith. You are always a pleasure to work with. You are prompt in your replies, you communicate with me in the ways that work for me, and you give me the information I need to make the best insurance coverage decisions for my family. That’s why we’ve used you for over 20 years!"
Profile photo of Pete Reza

Pete Reza

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Reza
"My experience has been excellent. I am always greeted with such professionalism and positive attitude. The expected service I now set for everyone else I work will be to the moon because of this! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Glennise Timmons

Glennise Timmons

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glennise Timmons
"Gordon provided awesome customer service and was quite informative. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Steve Collins

Steve Collins

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Collins
"This business is Awesome to me because they are extremely friendly and they handle business on a professional level and that is exactly what I was looking for. Great work! Keep it up…"
Profile photo of Morgan Smith

Morgan Smith

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Smith
"Greta service and great insurance. Gordon is very nice and very helpful to informative about insurance to a newbie :)"
Profile photo of Mario Fonseca

Mario Fonseca

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Fonseca
"Gordon is an amazing insurance agent always very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jelisa Carroll

Jelisa Carroll

January 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jelisa Carroll
"Elizabeth made it easy for me to quickly switch providers for car insurance. I greatly appreciated her communication accommodations (text/email) as I was moving and going on multiple interviews."
Profile photo of Bryn Taylor

Bryn Taylor

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryn Taylor
"The agency has been great, I moved from Allstate to save money on my new car in 2022 and Elizabeth even called me last week to save on my premium by bundling an additional policy. I haven’t experienced any jumps in rates which is always appreciated! The agency has always been courteous and responsive."
Profile photo of Landon Kemp

Landon Kemp

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Kemp
"Chelsea Terry saved me money on my car insurance policy by adding life insurance. Sounds crazy, more insurance to spend less money a month!"
Profile photo of Kaela Collins

Kaela Collins

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaela Collins
"Absolutely love Chelsea Terry State Farm! They have been so helpful in my years with them. Chelsea is always available for questions/concerns and Kenneth is always in touch and GETS IT DONE! Thank you Kenneth and Chelsea for being awesome!!"
Profile photo of Rahul Reddy Koya

Rahul Reddy Koya

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rahul Reddy Koya
"I’ve been a customer at Chelsea Terry State Farm for some time now, and I’m continually impressed by their service. They’ve been instrumental in helping me select the best policies for my needs. Whenever I’ve needed to make changes to my policy, the turnaround has been remarkably quick. A special shoutout to Elizabeth, who was exceptionally patient and informative when assisting me with life insurance. She also guided me through the various discounts available, answering all my questions with great detail. I highly recommend their services for anyone in need of reliable and thorough insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Katrina Walden

Katrina Walden

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Walden
"Such a wonderful environment with great people!!"
Profile photo of Madison Sanchez

Madison Sanchez

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Sanchez
"I called Chelsea Terry office to follow up on a quote I was given and Elizabeth took care of me and made sure I had all the coverage I needed. Took care of my renters ins and car ins. Will be referring my friends/family!"
Profile photo of David Lynn

David Lynn

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Lynn
"The review with Chelsea was very thorough and resulted in several updates to our policies. Time well spent."
Profile photo of Marilyn Haubrich

Marilyn Haubrich

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Haubrich
"Elizabeth, account manager with Chelsea Terry State Farm is easy to talk to about your insurance needs. She is helpful and knowledgeable while guiding you through the necessary decisions and efficient with your time."
Profile photo of Donald Thornbury

Donald Thornbury

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Thornbury
"we had a policy review today that was a valuable experience. chelsea was prepared for our meeting and went over the policies carefully. i have not had this experience with other insurance and found it to be very useful"