Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evon Johnson

Evon Johnson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evon Johnson
"The Laura was very kind and friendly and helpful and patience with me I appreciate her very much kept up the go help even started over to help me."
Profile photo of Leetra Jurkens

Leetra Jurkens

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leetra Jurkens
"I appreciate Elizabeth Trusty's insightful insurance suggestions and common sense guidance. She truly loves her job."
Profile photo of Marion Heard

Marion Heard

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marion Heard
"I have been with this agency for two years and I am always amazed at level of service they provide. Laura sends a text to remind of renewal and odometer reading needs. Any ask is handled immediately and everyone I’ve dealt with is friendly and informative. Keep up the great customer service."
Profile photo of Johanna Powers

Johanna Powers

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Powers
"Genevieve has amazing customer service! Always super helpful!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Lara

Ashlee Lara

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Lara
"Elizabeth was very helpful and insightful. Appreciated her work greatly"
Profile photo of Ben Ray

Ben Ray

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Ray
"Elizabeth Trusty was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She was patient with me getting all my information together and answering all my questions. I moved all 3 of my vehicles under her and Chelsea Terry agency. Saved me a substantial amount and most importantly customer oriented. When I called a person answered and if she was busy returned my call promptly."
Profile photo of Saltine Supreme

Saltine Supreme

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saltine Supreme
"Elizabeth was very insightful and helpful"
Profile photo of Parag Kale

Parag Kale

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parag Kale
"My agent Laura was patient and very helpful. My concerns were resolved and she followed up as promised ."
Profile photo of Bruce Ferran

Bruce Ferran

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Ferran
"Thank you G for giving me a better coverage for a better price!"
Profile photo of Gloria Ferran

Gloria Ferran

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Ferran
"Thank you Genevieve for giving me a better understanding of what my policy entails"
Profile photo of Timmy Arisa

Timmy Arisa

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timmy Arisa
"Big shout out to Gen for showing me the ins and outs of Life Insurance. She was able to put into perspective just how important it is to have it!"
Profile photo of Jewel Georges

Jewel Georges

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jewel Georges
"Laura was beyond helpful with helping me get things resolved while I was involved in tough situation. Very kind, patient and understanding. Thank You Laura!!!"
Profile photo of Sabrina

Sabrina

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina
"Hi had a pleasure working with Laura and Gordon as they assisted me with generating new insurance policies. I appreciated their level of professionalism as they educated me through making the right decisions for future planning."
Profile photo of Marqueisha Laffitte

Marqueisha Laffitte

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marqueisha Laffitte
"Thank you to Elizabeth for helping me get a new quote and answering all my question. My experience with State Farm Elizabeth has been amazing. She is very kind and informative. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication with helping me Elizabeth. Sincerely, Marqueisha (:"
Profile photo of edwin romero

edwin romero

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edwin romero
"Lauren was of great help! She contacted me and follow up with me getting my policy going and making sure everything was going well. Awesome customer service and attention to details and patience of all. Good candidate to have under your team."
Profile photo of Andrew Bennett

Andrew Bennett

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bennett
"G and Gordon helped set up my new home and auto coverage. They went through all the options and answered all my questions. I am very satisfied with my new coverage, and couldn't be more pleased with their kindness and patience."
Profile photo of Jordan Johnson

Jordan Johnson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Johnson
"For about a week or two this wonderful Lady by the Name of Elizabeth helped me get new quotes with and without specific information, she would cal me back frequently as soon as she gathered the information and has been a blessing in my experience with State Farm Elizabeth is a true asset to state farm. Chelsea Terry is lucky to have Elizabeth on their team. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication with helping me Elizabeth. Sincerely, Jordan"
Profile photo of Ann

Ann

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann
"If you need insurance, laura is one who can do miracles. I have been struggling with my car insurance because they keep increasing the prices. On the other hand, Laura always gives me the best prices, without even asking her, she would offer the discount. And the best thing that, it doesn't take time with her. She knows what to do. Now, I am adding my lease insurance with her, with a great price. And by the way, she answers even text messages."
Profile photo of Deepak Gupta

Deepak Gupta

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deepak Gupta
"I worked with Elizabeth to get a new home owner's, auto, and umbrella policy. She was easy to work with and great at following up. Would definitely recommend if you are looking to setup any insurance policies."
Profile photo of Nayeli Ramirez

Nayeli Ramirez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nayeli Ramirez
"G answered all my questions about my coverages and my rates and gave me a better understanding of what I needed. She was very helpful and friendly. I am very happy with the customer service I received from her. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Lehmann

Sarah Lehmann

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Lehmann
"Genevieve was amazing. I felt so heard with her. She was able to problem solve and take care of everything I needed. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Sharon Hollie

Sharon Hollie

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hollie
"I recently spoke with Genevieve about my fur baby being extremely ADD/ADHD like his owner my son, not literally. I feared he would get hit by a car or something other bcuz if his over excitement may cause fear in another pet or owner and I wanted to be able to cover his medical needs if he was injured. She gave me the best policy and educated me others that I may need"
Profile photo of Taylor Alden

Taylor Alden

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Alden
"I had such a great experience with Elizabeth Trusty here at State Farm. She followed up right before our renewal and helped us make the switch. So quick and easy. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Drew Trusty

Drew Trusty

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Trusty
"Elizabeth was very helpful and gave me superb service. Very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Kari LaRue

Kari LaRue

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari LaRue
"Always excellent customer service"